Complete Nigerian Air Force past and answer’s

1. The Nigeria Air force was founded in what year?
a. 18thApril 1964. b. 18thApril 1974. c. 18thApril 1984. d. 18thApril 1994.

2. When is the Armed Forces Day in Nigeria observed?
a. Every July 15. b. Every June 15. c. Every January 15. d. Every February 15.

MUSIC: Kudos Alujoonu – Detty December (SAPA)

3. Who is the current chief of Air Staff?
a. Rt. Air Marshal Mohammed Dikko Umar. b. Air Marshal Sadique Abubakar. c. Rt. Air Marshal Adesola Nunayon Amosu. d. Rt. Air Marshal Alex Sabundu Badeh.

Complete Nigerian Air Force past and answer's

4.Where is the Headquarters of Nigeria Prisons Service (NPS)?
a. Lagos. b. Ogun. c. Kaduna. d. Abuja.

5. When was the bill signed that contained the change of name for
the Nigerian Prison Service?
a. January 2019. b. March 2019. c. May 2019. d. August 2019.

6. What is the new name of the Nigeria Prison Service?
a. Nigerian Correctional Service. b. Nigerian Prisons Monitoring. c. Nigerian Detention Service. d. Nigerian Inmate Service.


7. Caesarian section is a process of giving birth to a baby by a
woman through …………?
a. Labour. b. Medication. c. Oral Therapy. d. Operation.

8. Urine contains water and …………….?
a. Hydrogen. b. Sodium. c. H20. d. Salt.

9. HIV can be transmitted through…………..?
a. Sharing of Clippers for barbing hair. b. Hand Shake. c. Worshipping together. d. Using the same place to rest.

10. Who is the Present Chief of Army Staff?
a. General Aguiyi Ironsi. b. General Yakubu Gowon. c. Lieutenant General Theophilus Danjuma. d. Lieutenant General Tukur Yusuf Buratai.

11. The Nigeria Army has been involved in the following except?
a. Congo Crisis. b. Nigeria Civil War. c. First Liberian Civil War. d. ISIS Insurgency.

12. Which military/Para military force takes care of the Arial
Protection of Nigeria against external attack?
a. Nigeria Navy. b. Nigeria Army. c. Nigeria Air force. d. Nigeria Customs Services.

13. Who is the current Minister of the Federal Capital Territory
a. Muhammed Bello. b. Abba Moro. c. Lai Mohammed. d. Ahmed Lawan.

14. Who is the current governor of the Central Bank of Nigeria
a. Clement Isong.

b. Godwin Emefiele. c. Sanusi Lamido. d. Sadiq Ibrahim.

15. What was the name of the first political party in Nigeria?
a. All Progressive Congress (APC). b. National Council of Nigeria and the Cameroon (NCNC). c. Peoples Democratic Party (PDP). d. Nigerian National Democratic Party (NNDP).

16. Who is the first female vice-chancellor of a Nigerian university?
a. Grace Alele Williams. b. Fumilayo Ransome Kuti. c. Ngozi Okonjo Iweala. d. Chimamanda Adichie.

17. The first military coup in Nigeria was carried out when?
a. 1966. b. 1965. c. 1964. d. 1963.

18. Who is Nigeria’s current Chief of Naval Staff?
a. Vice Admiral Adeogun Falarashid. b. Vice Admiral Yusuf Buka. c. Vice Admiral Tunde Ojo. d. Vice Admiral Ibok-Ete Ekwe Ibas.

19. Who is the current INEC chairman?
a. Atahiru Jega.

b. Mahmood Yakubu. c. Morris Iwu. d. Bruno Alihu.

20. The first TV station in Nigeria is?
a. Arial Television Network of Nigeria (ATNN). b. Eastern Nigeria Government Television Corporation (ENGTC). c. Western Nigerian Government Broadcasting Corporation (WNTV). d. The Nigeria Television Authority (NTA).

21. What year was the first TV station in Nigeria launched?
a. 1959. b. 1960. c. 1958. d. 1961.

22. The two horses on the coat of arm of Nigeria stand for?
a. Might. b. Rich Culture. c. Strength. d. Dignity.

23. The highest court in Nigeria is?
a. Court of Appeal. b. Supreme Court. c. Federal High Court. d. Magistrate court.

24. The first military president of Nigeria was?
a. Sanni Abacha. b. Ibrahim Babangida. c. Aguiyi Ironsi. d. Yakubu Gowon.

25. The western and eastern Nigeria became self governed in?
a. 1959. b. 1960. c. 1957. d. 1956.

26. The first African country to introduce e-passport was?
a. South Africa. b. Ghana. c. Liberia. d. Nigeria.

27. Lagos became a crowned colony in what year?
a. 1862. b. 1861. c. 1841. d. 1886.
28.In what year did the western and eastern Nigeria became self
governed in?
a. 1959.

b. 1960. c. 1957. d. 1956. 29. Who formed the first political party in Nigeria?
a. Nnamdi Azikiwe. b. Obafemi Awolowo. c. Tafawa Balewa. d. Herbert Macaulay. 30. Who is the current minister of defense?
a. Mansur Dan Ali. b. Adamu Adamu. c. Nasir El Rufai. d. Ovie Omoagege.

31. Who is the current British Prime Minister?
a. Theresa May. b. Banki Moon. c. David Cameroon. d. Borris Johnson.

32. Who is the current United Nations Secretary General?
a. Theresa May. b. Borris Johnson. c. Antonio Guiterez. d. Gladwin Jebb.

33. Which country won the just concluded African Cup of Nations?
a. Nigeria.

b. Senegal. c. Egypt. d. Algeria.

34. The Winners of the 2018 World Cup was?
a. Brazil. b. France. c. Argentina. d. Croatia.

35. Who is the current president of the Economic Community of
West African Countries (ECOWAS)
a. Muhammadu Buhari. b. Nana Akufo-Addo. c. Alpha Conde. d. Abdel Fattah el-Sisi.

36. The present presiding officer of the African Union (AU) is?
a. Muhammadu Buhari. b. Nana Akufo-Addo. c. Alpha Conde. d. Abdel Fattah el-Sisi.

37. The current European Union Commission President is?
a. Jean Claude Juncker. b. Donald Trump. c. Ursula von der Leyen. d. David Cameroon.

Download the full PDF

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.