One of Nigeria fast rising singer/artiste, Leelfresh TBG has come through with his first body of work for the year 2020 and he titles this, “LOVE CIRCLE

Which contains nothing less than 7 songs excluding Bonus track..

All song mix and mastered by Stainless Mix
Except Life DramaBaca And Happy The Bonus Track Which Happens To Be Mix And Mastered By Dj Rbeat

LOVE CIRCLE consists of 8 mind blowing tracks as Leelfresh TBG showcased his versatility on every aspect. It is one project that will blow your mind away.

Connect with Leelfresh TBG on social media platforms: Twitter/Instagram @leelfresh TBG FB: Multi talented _ Leelfresh TBG

Cop Below.

Ise oluwa  – DOWNLOAD MP3

Opór ju (ft. Slimwizy) – DOWNLOAD MP3

Summer vibe – DOWNLOAD MP3

  Life Drama – DOWNLOAD MP3

Chocolate – (ft. Zhaharadeen x yungesdee) – Download MP3

  Handcuff  – (ft. Tilagold ) – DOWNLOAD MP3

  Baca  –  DOWNLOAD MP3

Bonus tack🎶



Promote your music here🎶